Add extra health & moisture to your hair with Wen Treatment Oil & Re-moist Hydrating Mask.

Yes I am a devoted WEN user! Many of you may use the Wen cleansing conditioner, but that’s only part of the equation. Starting with the Wen cleansing conditioners are great way to start your health hair journey. Still if you want to amp up your hair care routine add the Wen Treatment Oils & Re-Moist Hydrating Mask to your hair care arsenal.

Night before you wash your hair add about four full droppers to dry hair and scalp. It may help to section off your hair. Whilst working the treatment oils into each section gentle massage it in. Work the oil into the other three sections. Try massaging the entire head scalp for about five minutes. I also try using a fine tooth comb making sure to get the treatment oils well distributed. My hair is very curly, thick & just to the top of my ears. Those of you with long hair may need more oil. I would also suggest wearing a shower cap or wrapping a towel around your head so that the treatment oils will go to work. Leave the treatment oils in overnight or as along as you can.

The next morning I start rinsing out the treatment oils with cool water. Would suggest rinsing it out for about a minute or more. Now it’s time to use your Wen cleansing conditioner. It is ok to mix & match the scents if you wish. When using your Wen cleansing conditioner it’s important to remember to cleanse, rinse & repeat. Longer you leave the Wen cleansing conditioner the better. After you have cleansed rinsed & repeat let’s use the Wen Re-Moist Hydrating Mask.

Typically I use the Wen Re-Moist Hydrating Mask at least once a weak. Before adding the Re-Moist I prime the hair with some Wen cleansing conditioner. Add about 3 or 4 pumps of the Cleansing conditioner to prime the hair. Then add about to tbsp.’s of the Re-Moist Hydrating Mask. It’s important to massage the Re-moist into the scalp the work through the ends. I would suggest using a wide tooth comb to make sure the product is combed through for even distribution. A key point in successfully using the Re-Moist mask is to leave it in your hair for at least an hour if possible. Would also suggest using a shower cap to let the heat from your scalp help to infuse the Re-moist deep into your scalp & hair. Personally I leave it in more than an hour, but if you can’t it will still do great things for your hair.

If you have any questions about any WEN products feel free to ask me my thoughts. I personally pay for all of my WEN products, and have not been given any free items. I will always share my honest feelings for better or worse. Please feel free to look me up on twitter @Terryb114 have a blessed weekend.

Image

Above are the Wen Treatment Oils in: Pomegranate Rosemary, Sweet Almond Peppermint, Cucumber Thyme

Image

In this photo are the Wen Re-Moist Hydrating Masks: Pomegranate, Sweet Almond Mint, Cucumber Aloe.

Leave a Reply

