My trip to Windsor Castle.

Hey friends. Hope all is well with you, and that you had a happy & safe Memorial day holiday. Since I have a new computer been uploading photos, and videos from my trip last year. Hopefully you shall enjoy the photos, and will inspire you to travel.

Yeah I love London & Europe. This was my trip to Windsor Castle outside of London. It’s really easy to take the tube/train there, and if you have a London pass admission is free. If you combine your travel card & London pass you can get to Windsor castle on the over ground trail at no extra cost.

I would plan on spending at least half a day at Windsor castle. It’s an amazing place to visit. Love viewing all of the state apartments, and just beautiful. Hopefully you can have good weather. When I was visiting it was cold, and was raining off and on. Still in the UK it’s going to be this type of weather. Make sure to have small umbrella with you.

Hope you enjoy my photos, and the videos.
DSCN0463

DSCN0473

Windsor Castle

Windsor Castle

DSCN0480
The photos above are of the outer sections of Windsor Castle.

Inside court area of Windsor

Beautiful colors at Windsor

More views of Windsor court area of the castle

royal seal or warrant at Windsor

Guide at Windsor

Statue at Windsor

Garden area

More of Windsor Castle

Let me be fully honest about my skills as a photographer. I am not the best photographer. Just take pictures of things that I like or are beautiful to me. These images are what I wanted to capture.

A mega door at Windsor Castle

roof design

Foggy dat at Windsor

colors of Autumn at Windsor

windsor castle

cool lamp

Queens Guard at Windsor

Check out my videos from Windsor Castle. Once again I am not a photographer or videographer. Just do my best, and want to share my trip. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

