Dial Coconut Water Body Wash Refreshing Mango Review & Free Giveaway.

Happy Saturday to all of you reading this. Today I will be doing a product review for Dial’s Coconut Water Body Wash Refreshing Mango Scent. The Dial company did send me a sample of the product in exchange for a product review. All opinions expressed here are my own views. Now that that bit of fun is out of the way.. On to the review.

This week I have been exclusively using Dial’s New Coconut Water Body Wash in the Refreshing Mango scent. I have used Dial’s products in the past, and was excited to try this new product.

Upon flipping open the cap you can smell the mango. The scent is heavenly, and it’s not overpowering. Truly this body wash is a sensorial delight. Feel that this scent will appeal to both men & women. I feel this scent will speak to people of all ages. This scent is true to what a fresh mango smells like, and that I love. When I use this body wash feel as if I am on a vacation.

Dial’s Coconut Water Body Wash hydrates your skin. After your shower your skin does not feel tight or itchy. When showering I use a pouf, and honestly a little goes a very long way. After using this body wash I do not need any sort of body butter or lotion. My skin feels hydrated all day long. This body wash has an amazing rich lather. If you want healthy skin get Dial’s Coconut Water Refreshing Mango body wash.

I shall be doing a giveaway on this blog & on my twitter. On my blog make a comment, and one person will shall win a coupon for a free product. Shall also do a coupon giveaway on my twitter so follow make sure to click the link https://twitter.com/TerryB114 & best comment will get a coupon for a free product.

Thanks so much for reading my blog, and have blessed weekend.
insiders

5 thoughts on “Dial Coconut Water Body Wash Refreshing Mango Review & Free Giveaway.

Leave a Reply

