Boscia’s Tsubaki Cleansing Oil-Gel & Deep Hydration Sleeping Mask review.

Over the past three weeks I have been using Boscia’s Tsubak Cleaning Oil-Gel & Deep Hydration Sleeping Mask nightly. In the past have used Boscia’s products & wanted to try some of their new products. Let me just say I did pay for these products with my own money, and these are my thoughts.

The Tsubaki line is fairly new addition to the Boscia product line. Now Tsubaki in Japan is a very popular flower & the oil is widely used in hair & skin care products. Was very happy to see Boscia using Tsubaki oil in this new product line. Please see the photo below of a Tsubaki flower.

tsubakiflower

Boscia Tsubaki Cleansing Oil-Gel: To wash my face I like using a Clarisonic. My night time routine has me using Boscia Tsubaki Cleansing Oil-Gel. Make sure to slightly dampen your face & your Clarisonic. Add one pump of the cleanser & work in circular motions. Then you will want to rinse it all away. This cleanser gets your face nice & clean. This cleanser also leaves your skin feeling refreshed & it doesn’t strip your skin. Honestly a small amount of this cleanser goes a long way. I bought my cleanser from Sephora for 28.00$ for a 5oz bottle.
BLOG0023

The second step in my nightly routine is the Boscia Tsubaki Deep Hydration Sleeping Mask. This product is a way to give deep hydration & protection to your skin. After washing my skin & patting it dry it’s time to apply the sleeping mask. Work into dry skin in small circular motions This helps the product to absorb into the skin. When I wake up the next morning just rinse it off. My skin feels more hydrated & supple. In short my skin looks fresher. This product was 34.00$ for 2.8 oz. While it’s on the pricey side feel it’s worth the cost.

BLOG0022

So far I am loving Boscia new Tsubaki products. Boscia also makes a Tsubaki Beauty Oil & a Tsubaki Oil-infused exfoliating powder, and those shall be my next purchases. Very happy so far!
BLOG0024
If you have any questions about these products feel free to ask me by leaving a comment. Thanks so much for reading by blog post & have a blessed day….

One thought on “Boscia’s Tsubaki Cleansing Oil-Gel & Deep Hydration Sleeping Mask review.

Leave a Reply

