Valentia’s Even Glow Serum product review: My new go to serum.

I love skin care products! It’s fun to try new products, and see what works best for my skin. Most of us know what
a good skin care routine entails. A product that works well for myself may not work for another person. My skin care routine has a cleanser, serum, and a moisturizer.

Recently I was sent a new product to try. The product is Valentia’s Even Glow Serum.

This is a photo of  Valentia's Even Glow Serum.

This is a photo of Valentia’s Even Glow Serum.

Why use a serum? Serums are formulated to be light & fast absorbing. A serum is formulated for a specific skin care issue. Valentia’s Even Glow Serum is formulated to help in these areas.

* Evens skin tone
* Boosts Collagen Production
* Reduces wrinkles & fine lines
* Quickly absorbs into skin

Truthfully I have been using Valentia’s Even Glow Serum a short time, and noticing amazing results. This serum has 20% Vitamin C. While vitamin C is important for your immune system it’s also important for skin health. Vitamin C has been proven to keep skin tight, and give a smooth even look to your skin. This serum is an antioxidant treatment for your skin. Antioxidants protect your skin from sun damage, and free radicals. Basically the antioxidants in Valentia’s Even Glow Serum protect your skin from the inside & out.

While all of the above are true let me share with you how I feel about the product. I am loving Valentia’s Even Glow Serum. While this shouldn’t be important it has this lovely light citrus scent to it. The scent of this serum takes me back to Italy’s Amalfi Coast, and walking under the lemon trees. I use this serum twice a day every day. My day starts & ends with using this serum. Personally I need bit more of the serum at night.

Valentia's Even Glow Serum

This serum is not greasy or sticky. Love that it fully absorbs into the skin. Make sure to lightly tap your skin with the tips of your finger. Keep patting your skin gently so the serum can go to work. I have experienced an even skin tone. Noticed that my skin has a glow to it also. While this serum is not formulated to minimize skin pores mine have gotten smaller. It’s very important to know that this serum is 98% natural based ingredients. This serum is very gentle to the skin!

With each passing morning I notice how amazing my skin looks. I look refreshed, and your skin glows. While using this product I did not experience any breakouts. It feels as if this serum was made specifically for my skin.

I would also recommend other males using this serum. If you want an effective, quick absorbing serum then Valentia’s Even Glow Serum is product you should try. Listen I am no esthetician, but this is an efficacious serum.

Valentia's Even Glow Serum

If you would like more information about Valentia’s products please click on this link. http://valentiaskincare.com/
if you would like to buy the serum click on this link. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00HJD8NLY

Leave a Reply

