#Exuviance Illumination Duo Kit Review

First off let me say that I did receive these products for free to share my thoughts. As I have said these were free products, but the thoughts in this blog are my own.

The Exuviance product line is new to me. Was very happy to find out that I was included in the product testing group. Exuviance Illumination Duo is a unique skin care kit. There is an Evening Restorative Complex, and a Vitamin C+ anti-aging booster. Unique is a great word to describe this product line. Have never used a product such as Exuviance Illumination Duo Kit. This kit is to be used at night just before going to bed. While you sleep your skin renews. These products help to amp up this process.

The above picture is of Exuviance's Illumination Duo.

The above picture is of Exuviance’s Illumination Duo.

Exuviance Illumination Duo Kit is easy to use! Before going to bed make sure your face has been washed, and fully dry. First pump a small amount of the Evening Restorative Complex into your hand. Next you will want to add your Vitamin C+ anti-aging booster. There are two ways of adding this booster either shake it out or use a half of the included scoop. Personally I like to use the scoop as it’s easier to control, and not waist any of this amazing product. Take your half scoop of the Vitamin C+ anti-aging booster and mix it into the Evening Restorative Complex. Gently smooth the mixture of your face, and neck. I would recommend working the mixture in with upwards strokes. Below I will tell you a bit more about the duo.

With this two piece kit your skin can be renewed, and look younger

With this two piece kit your skin can be renewed, and look younger

Evening Restorative Complex: This product is great for normal/combination skin. It has bee clinically proven to repair the signs of aging, texture, & skin tone. It’s not a heavy cream so I feel it quickly absorbs into my skin.

#Exuviance Illumination Duo

Vitamin C+ Anti-aging Booster: The product is in a powdered form. It’s formulated to restore firmness, smooth lines. While those are great benefits it also diminishes the look of age spots, and protects against future damage.

All of the ingredients are 100% active, and this is very rare in the skin care market. Many products have fillers such as water or colorings. Vitamins such as A, C, and E along with other botanicals help to fight the signs of aging.

I have only been using this product a short time, but let me share my thoughts, & experiences with the product. What I like is that it helps to simplify your nighttime skin care routine. Honestly I can be lazy, but it’s such an easy system to use. My skin can sometimes be on the sensitive side, and I did not experience any burning or irritation. Feel as if my skin looks fresher, and renewed. Think my skin looks clearer, and brighter also.

#Exuviance

Have been using Exuviance Skin Illumination Duo Kit for a very short time, but I’m excited to see the full results in a months time. Yes I can share my experience with the product, but why not try it for yourself. Just click on the link for more information. http://www.neostrata.com/product/exuviance+illumination+duo.do

Thank you so much for reading my blog, and allowing me to share this product with you. Feel free to ask me questions about my experience with #Exuviance Illumination Duo. Just leave a comment, and I shall happily reply.

Leave a Reply

