InstaNatural Argan Oil Hair Mask & Youth Express Age Defying Moisturizer Reviews

Hello everyone. Hopefully you are all doing well, and enjoying your Autumn season. Today I am here to share
a review on two products. The manufacture is InstaNatural. The products are Argan Oil Hair Mask & Youth Express Age-Defying Moisturizer.

InstaNatural’s Argan Oil Hair Mask is a deep conditioning treatment for dehydrated & stressed hair. It also helps to bring back shine & strength to the hair. Organic Argan Oil is the 3rd ingredient listed & so it has that as a main ingredient. Few other important ingredients in this product are amino acid complex, coconut oil, shea butter, and vitamin B5.
Argan Hair Mask

This hair mask has an amazing scent. While a beautiful scented product is nice what it does for your hair is more important. My hair texture is very thick & curly, and can often be dry. While my hair is fairly healthy it does often lack moisture & shine. This mask is able to hydrate your hair, but doesn’t leave it heavy or weighed down.
Argan Oil Hair Mask

If you look at the photo above the hair mask is pale tan color. It’s very thick & creamy texture. When using this mask would suggest adding it to damp hair, and not soaking wet hair. Start off by working it in from the scalp to the ends. Would also suggest using wide toothed comb to even distribute the product. With InstaNatural Argan Hair mask a little goes along way. This is an intensive moisturizing hair mask. Would suggest using it twice a week. InstaNatural suggest leaving the product in for 15 minutes, but I leave it in for a few hours.

After rinsing out my hair my hair is much easier to manage. I can easily comb my hair, and my hair has shiny to it. Normally my hair looks dry. Have noticed that my scalp feels moister, and have less issues with itching or dandruff flakes. This product comes in an 8oz plastic jar, and for my hair need about 1 tablespoon. Would suggest that you experiment for the correct amount for your hair. This product is made in the USA, and not tested on Animals.

Now onto InstaNatural’s Youth Express Age-Defying Moisturizer. First thing that I love is that this product 98% natural. Just a few of the ingredients are coconut oil, rosehip oil, jojoba oil, and many of the ingredients are organic. This lightly scented moisturizer is white, and creamy looking. It absorbs quickly. Like that it does not leave my skin looking oily unlike other products on the market. Yes I want to be moisturized, but not look oily or wet.
Youth Express Age-Defy

This product does leave my face looking moisturized, and it’s not sticky. Like that my skin texture looks smoother, and firmer also. This product is fine for all skin types. Just a bit of advice now. This product does have an alpha hydroxy acid, and would suggest to wear a sunscreen for daytime use. I personally did not experience any sensitivity issues.

Have enjoyed using both products. I LOVE the Argan Oil Hair Mask as my hair looks so much better now. That mask is just a hero product, and if you have curly hair… get this Argan Hair mask. Would suggest going to InstaNatural’s website to see their other products… here is the link http://instanatural.com/ amazing natural products. Here is a link to the Argan Oil Hair Mask on Amazon http://goo.gl/Evoh2Q & here is a link for the Youth Express Moisturizer on amazon http://goo.gl/7SMTDy please check out the links.

Once again I want to thank you for reading my blog. If you have any questions just leave a comment. Stay Blessed, and thanks for reading my blog.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

