Product Reviews: Body Merry’s Hyaluronic Dew Serum & 2.5 Pro-A Retinol Serum & Age Defense Eye Cream Reviews

Have been trying out two new serums for almost a month now. The serums are from a company named Body Merry. The two serums are their Hyaluronic Dew Serum & 2.5% Retinol Serums. Like to think of these serums as my morning & night serums.

Let me first start with Body Merry’s Hyaluronic Dew Serum. The serum comes in a 1 fl. oz. cobalt blue bottle. Please have a look at the photo below.
Hyaluronic Dew Serum

I use this serum in the morning. A hyaluronic serum is good for everyone. Hyaluronic acid serum has so many positive benefits for your skin. This serum is good for anyone of any age. The hyaluronic acid is from plant sources. Have any vegans in your life? This will make a great gift. This serum also has vitamin c & green tea in it. So what are the benefits of this serum?
** Hydrates the skin & allows your skin to retain moisture. **
** Softens fine lines & wrinkles. **
** Skin is visibly clearer. **
** Evens Skin tone. **
BodyMA2
I do like this serum. The serum is a bit to thick for my liking. Had trouble getting the serum into the dripper top as it was so thick. The serum is clear in appearance & absorbs quickly. Love that this serum gives me a fresh look to start my day with.

Next up is Body Merry Retinol Serum. The actual name is Pro-A Serum with 2.5% retinol. This would be my night time serum. Normally I try to use retinol products at night. Take a look at my photo of the serum below.
Pro-A Serum

As I said earlier this is my night time serum. It comes in a 1 fl. oz. amber colored bottle. Retinol has many benefits for the skin. Typical it’s used to fight against the signs of aging. Let me share with you some more of it’s benefits.
** Helps to unclog pores. **
** Brightens skin tone. **
** Softens appearance of fine lines & wrinkles. **
** Brings a glow to your skin. **
This serum is also very thick, but now as thick as the dew serum. This serum is easier to get into the dripper top. It also absorbs quicker & does not leave a sticky feeling on your skin. While both serums come in 1 fl. oz. bottles each should last you for about a month.
Serums

Was also able to try Body Merry’s Age Defense Eye Cream. Many people think eye creams are for aging issues, but that is not always the case. Body Merry Age Defense Eye Cream is also good for dark circles, dryness, bags etc. Please look at the photo of the product below.
Age Defense Eye Cream
Few of Body Merry Age Defense Eye Cream are matrixyl 3000, vitamin c, peptide complexes. Yes those are great skin care ingredients. This is what I have experienced whilst using the product. This eye cream has helped with crepey dry skin on sides of my eyes, dark circles. It is not greasy or oily, and absorbs quickly. Love that it does not sting or burn. Has light scent that can compare to a spa like scent. Love this eye cream.

** Link to Body Merry ** http://goo.gl/4RIJVf
** Link to Hyaluronic Dew Serum on Amazon ** http://goo.gl/ev2PZK
** Link to Pro-A Serum on Amazon ** http://goo.gl/roqtDG
** Link to Age Defense Eye Cream on Amazon ** http://goo.gl/azfFT9

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

