*** Foxbrim’s Natural Refresh Toner Review ***

Taking care of the look & health of my skin is very important to me. Have several steps in my skin care routine. Of course the first step is to cleanse your face. Make sure to pick a cleanser that is suited for skin type. The second step is to use a facial toner. Third step is to use a moisturizer.

To be honest for a while I had omitted the second step in my skin care routine. Main reason being many toners had seemed to harsh. For about two weeks now I have been using Foxbrim’s Natural Refresh Toner.

Many of you may want to know just what does a toner do for the skin? Of course toners are to be used after cleansing the skin. Toner’s help to restore your skin’s ph balance after cleansing. Foxbrim’s Natural Refresh Toner has Witch Hazel, Aloe, MSM & Vitamin C in it. Those are just a few of it’s key ingredients. What not in this toner? Alcohol is not in Foxbrim’s Natural Refresh Toner. Avoid products with alcohol as it can be drying to the skin.

I use this toner twice a day every day. Even use this toner why my skin feels dry or need to be refreshed. Shake up your tonner before applying to your face. Lightly spray the toner to your face & neck area. Gentley pat the toner into your skin & allow to dry. Like that the witch hazel scent is very faint. This toner helps to refine my pores & balance out my skin.
FoxBrim2
Like that the witch hazel scent is very faint. This toner helps to refine my pores & balance out my skin. Please check the links below.

** Direct Link to buy Foxbrim’s Natural Refresh Toner. ** http://goo.gl/TdzHbu
** Link to Foxbrim’s Homepage. ** http://goo.gl/Ct8V7J

Thanks for taking the time to read this blog & have a blessed week.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “*** Foxbrim’s Natural Refresh Toner Review ***

Leave a Reply

