Product Review: ** Body Merry’s Stretch Marks & Scars Defense Cream **


I have done a several past reviews on Body Merry products. Like using products from Body Merry as most if not all are natural & organic. Love that these products are also made in the USA & are not tested on animals. Would also like to mention how great their customer service is.

Today would like to share with you Body Merry’s Stretch Marks & Scars Defense Cream.
stretchmarkbody

Let’s be very honest & real. Every person both male & female have some stretch marks & scars. No one is flawless! No matter how thin or buffed you are it’s possible to have stretch marks. Actually the more you lift weights & work out increases your chances. Plus who doesn’t have a scar on their arms & legs etc. In short if you have skin this product is for you.

So what is Body Merry’s Stretch Marks & Scars defense about? Let me share with you Body Merry’s Product description.
*** Body Merry’s Stretch Marks & Scars Defense Cream is just that – a natural and organic formula consisting of organic cocoa butter and shea butter, alongside lots of pure plant oils and vitamins. This cream provides intense moisturization and nourishes your skin to help visibly reduce the appearance of existing marks and scars, whatever be the cause. Not only that, it effectively prevents the formation of new ones. Like all our products, it is free from harsh chemicals such as parabens, sulfates and phthalates. ***
stretchmark

Body Merry’s product description sounds great. I would have to agree with their thoughts on the product, but now let me share with you my thoughts.

Terry’s take: First thing you will notice is it’s thick creamy consistency. Body Merry cream melts into the skin & absorbs quickly. After a few minutes it looses the slight shiny look. Have used this product for a little over a month, and so I can share my honest feelings.
stretchmark2
This cream has many natural & organic ingredients. Now I won’t name the all, but here are some of the key ingredients.
** Organic Cocoa butter **
** Shea butter **
** Vitamins E + C + B3 + B5 **
Honestly it has a herbal & cocoa butter scent which at first is a bit on the strong side, but it does fade. If there was any negative it would be the scent, but as I said it will fade. Have a few faint stretch marks close to my underarm area & also tested the cream on a scar on my calf.

I used this product twice a day on clean dry skin. Now you will only need about a dime sized amount of the cream per each problem area. Work the cream into the skin in slow circular motion. Work it in for at least two minutes per area. This allows the cream to absorb, and do it’s job.

Let me share with you the results I have experienced. The cream does work. Noticed that it was very effective on my faint stretch marks close to my underarm area. Now unto the scar on my calf. That scar is not totally gone, but it’s less noticeable. It also appears more flushed to the skin, and not as raised up as before. Think if continue to use product will get to my end goal of getting rid of the scar on my calf.

Would I repurchase the product? Yes I would. It is also a great moisturizer, and I like that. Do wish they could work on the scent, and maybe add some essential oils such as lemon to improve the scent. It does deliver on it’s promise.

Body Merry sells their products via Amazon, and I love that. Find that the ship quickly, and my products normally arrive earlier than the suggested time. Please check the links below to purchase, visit their homepage, and Facebook page.
*** Buy Body Merry Stretch Marks & Scar Defense Cream on Amazon: http://goo.gl/VuDSkQ ***
*** Body Merry’s Facebook page: http://goo.gl/CiQffZ ***
*** Body Merry’s Homepage: http://goo.gl/NNdhek ***
Want to thank you again for taking the time to read my blog. Stay blessed & happy.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 thoughts on “Product Review: ** Body Merry’s Stretch Marks & Scars Defense Cream **

  1. jeri says:

    i want to order body merry stretch marks and scar defense cream. i can’t seem to get the order in…it keeps showing me the wrong product.

    • oh hello Jeri. They changed the packaging. when I clicked the link in my review it took me to the correct product, but the packaging has changed. Thanks for coming by, and leaving a comment.

Leave a Reply

