*** InstaNatural’s Dead Sea Mud Mask *** Product Review

Happy Monday everyone. Hard to think Christmas is just about here. Where has the year gone? Today I am back with a product review. In this blog post shall be reviewing a product from InstaNatural & it’s their Dead Sea Mud Mask.
mudmaskinsta
Have been a long time user & lover of facial masks. My skin type is combination. Mud masks are a great way to improve the look & health of your skin. InstaNatural’s Dead Sea Mud Mask is 100% Natural & has minerals infused. Let me share with you just a few of the key ingredients.

** Pure Dead Sea Mud **
** Organic Shea Butter **
** Organic Aloe Vera Juice **
Why use a mud mask? A mud mask helps to detoxify, rejuvenate, your skin helping it to looked toned & healthy. InstaNatural suggest using their product once a week, and I have to agree. When you use a high quality product such as this one once a week is enough.

How do I use this mask? Let me share with you what I do. Of course start with clean, dry skin. Next take a facial wash cloth & wet it. Put it in the microwave for about 60 seconds. It will be hot, but the moist steam will help to open the pores better. I use a sponge tipped paint brush to apply my mud mask. Now it’s fine to use your hands, but this is what I like to do. Apply your InstaNatural Dead Sea Mud Mask. Avoid the hair line & under the eyes. Paint on an even layer to your entire face. Now sit back & relax. Normally leave my mask on from 25 to 35 minutes, but do what works best for your skin. Another place I use this mask is the back of my arms. I have these ugly bumps on backs of my arms, and the mask is helping to shrink down those bumps.
mudmask
InstaNatural’s Dead Sea Mud Mask comes in a 16oz white tub. The label has shades of blues & greens on it. This tub of dead sea mud will last you a long time. In many of the photos the product looks black, but really it’s a dark gray. Like the texture it’s thick, but not heavy.
mudmask2
Here is a description of the product from InstaNatural.
** Dead Sea Mud Mask is an all-natural detoxifier and purifier that comes from the renowned and sacred Dead Sea. More than a million visitors each year flock to this extraordinary body of water in the Mediterranean, which contains many minerals beneficial to the skin, such as magnesium, sodium, bromine, potassium and calcium.

Once applied, this mud mask treatment starts working to absorb excess oil, dirt and toxins from the skin. It is great to expunge acne, pimples and blackheads. It also helps to restore an even skin tone for a smoother complexion. When used as a body treatment, the mud mask can soothe and relieve muscles aches and pains.

Whether used on the face or the body, our Dead Sea Mud Mask is a superb in-home spa treatment that will reveal more vibrant, refined, healthier skin. **

I have used this Dead Sea Mud Mask for about a month now. In the past many masks have overly dried my skin & caused me to have flakey dry skin. Since using InstaNatural’s mask have not experienced any negative issues. My skin looks more refined & hydrated. Happily my skin looks clearer, and no pimples on my face either. WIN! What love is that it’s helped with those ugly bumps on the backs of my arm. Have also used this on my brother who had some break outs on his back, and it cleared his skin up.

Mostly love that this mask has not stressed out my skin. It delivers on the promise of better looking & healthier skin. It’s also a great value this 16oz jar/tub will last a long time. My best advice to any user is not to cake on the product. Apply a thin even layer, and that will be more than enough. Yet another plus of this product is that it’s not gritty or grainy.

I started to notice results after the second use. It’s very easy to use. This product is also made in the USA, and not tested on animals. Please find the links below to buy the product, visit InstaNatural’s homepage & their Facebook page.
*** Buy InstaNatural Dead Sea Mud Mask on Amazon: http://goo.gl/x5OGEH ***
*** Visit InstaNatural’s homepage: http://goo.gl/f3OyaL ***
*** Visit InstaNatural’s Facebook page: http://goo.gl/6syJt9 ***
Thanks again for stopping buy, and reading my blog. Hope you have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

