Foxbrim Total Hair Repair Oil: Product Review


Today I would like to share with a product review for Foxbrim Total Hair Repair Oil. This is a Natural & Organic product. Yes it’s called Total Hair Repair Oil, but it’s not just for damaged hair. This product is for anyone who want’s healthier looking hair.

So why would you want to use Foxbrim Total Hair Repair Oil? Let me share with you what Foxbrim says about the product.
***
Foxbrim’s Total Hair Repair Oil combines nutrient-rich plant oils to effectively nourish and completely restore hair. Feed your hair with nature’s best. Now’s the time to replenish dry and damaged hair to give you the beautifully strong, healthy looking hair you desire and deserve. ***
foxhair2

Earlier in this post I mentioned that Foxbrim’s Total Hair Repair Oil is a Natural & Organic product, but what’s in it? Let me share with you a few of the key ingredients.

KEY INGREDIENTS:
* Sunflower Oil (organic)
* Argan Oil (organic)
* Jojoba Oil
* Shea Butter

So who is this product good for? This product is good for everyone! Yes it’s called Total Hair Repair Oil, but it’s not just for damaged hair. It’s a great product to add shine to your hair. My hair is very curly, and can sometimes appear frizzy. Love how this oil tames my frizz. Yes this product is marketed as a treatment, but think of it as a styling product also.
foxhair1

** Directions for Use: Pump a small amount into palms. Apply evenly (using as much as needed) into hair for ten minutes, two hours or overnight. Shampoo after treatment. Smooth & scrunch a small amount into hair as a styling fluid.

Ok so Foxbrim has some great guidelines on how to apply & use the product, but let me share with you my tips for success.
Terry’s Tips:
1. Apply the oil to hair that is damp.
2. Work from the midshaft of hair to the ends.
3. Wear a shower cap. Let the heat created by your own head help to infuse the Total Hair Repair deep in to the core of your hair.
4. Use the treatment at least twice a week.
5. I would also suggest using this oil before applying any sort of heating appliance.

I have been using this product for several weeks now, and am loving the results. My hair has more shine to it, and my curl pattern is more defined. My hair does not have that dry frizzy look any longer. Love that my hair does look hydrated, but not greasy or oily.
This product comes in a brown 4 oz bottle & cost about $17.95 & that is an amazing value. Since you need only a few drops this bottle will last a very long time. Please check the links below to buy the product, visit Foxbrim’s Facebook & homepage.
*** Buy Foxbrim Total Hair Repair Oil from Amazon: http://goo.gl/P9eCD8
*** Visit Foxbrim’s Homepage: http://www.foxbrim.com
*** Visit & Like Foxbrim’s Facebook Page: http://goo.gl/oDtsaK

Let me thank you for taking the time to read my blog. If you have any questions feel free to leave them in the comments. Stay blessed my friends!

#### I was sent this product for free in exchange for an honest & fair review. ###

Leave a Reply

