Product Review: Pure Body Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Recently I have had the luck to try a new skincare serum. The company is Pure Body Naturals & the product is their Hyaluronic Acid Serum.
Bodynat4

So what is hyaluronic acid? Hyaluronic acid is naturally produced in the body, but as we age our bodies produce less. Other animals & plants also produce hyaluronic acid. Why would you want to use a hyaluronic acid serum? The reason is simple as it highly effective moisturizer. We all know that moisturized skin looks healthy & young.

Let me share with you Pure Body Naturals thoughts on their Hyaluronic Acid Serum:
– Our Hyaluronic Acid Serum helps to stimulate your skins rate of exfoliation for a brighter, smoother complexion. Deals with the Antioxidant properties that will reduce skin damage caused by the sun, pollution and cigarette smoke. Our Slow Release Technology (SRT) delivers a deeper penetration of active ingredients to the skin cells. Proven to stimulate the synthesis of collagen which makes your skin appear years younger and more vibrant beautiful skin
Hyaluronic Acid

Now let me share with you my thoughts on the product. I have used the hyaluronic acid serum for a month now. Feel that I can share my honest views on it. Love this serum. Pure Body Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Serum melts into your skin. It’s able to deeply hydrate your skin, but not be oil, tacky or sticky.

Normally in my skin care routine I use a cleanser, serum & a moisturizer. This hyaluronic acid serum does such a good job at hydrating your skin you could omit your moisturizer if you wish. During my first week of using the product had a bad cold & kept sneezing & having to blow my nose. Of course my skin was irritated so used my hyaluronic acid serum, and that dry skin was gone. Felt that it also made my skin look plumper & just had a brilliant glow.

This serum comes in a 1 oz clear glass bottle with a pink label. The current price for the product on Amazon is 14.95$ & it’s worth the price. Actually it’s a great value! Normally 3 drops of the serum covered my face & neck. Used it twice a day, and still have more than half of the bottle left. Many serums also come in a 1 oz bottle & can even be triple the price.

Honestly this is a good serum for anyone who wants hydrated, beautiful skin. No it’s not only for older people. This serum is for anyone who want’s to start a skin care routine. Love that this product is made in the USA & cruelty free. Below you shall find links to directly buy this serum. Other links will go to Pure Body Naturals facebook & homepage links.

*** Buy Pure Body Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Serum on Amazon: http://goo.gl/FpCeq4
*** Visit their facebook page: http://goo.gl/rBySI0
*** Visit their homepage: http://www.purebodynaturals.com/
Bodynat2

I was sent this product for free in exchange for my 100% honest thoughts. These are my thoughts on the product. Just want to thank you for reading this blog post. If you have any questions feel free to comment, and I shall replay asap. Have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

