Nidra Contoured Sleep Mask: Product Revew


I never seem to sleep well. All sorts of things seem to wake me as I am a light sleeper. Luckily I was able to try Nidra Contoured Sleep Mask.
sleepmaskimage

To be honest never thought much of sleep mask. Just seems as if they can’t really help a person to sleep better. Most masks that you see at the store are flat to the face, and don’t seem to have any positive aspects. However Nidra mask is different. Let me share with you Nidra product statement.

** Our patented Sleep Mask is specially designed with deeply molded cups that curve away from eyes and eyelashes for rub-free comfort. This mask blocks out light and visual stimuli, while contouring to your face and eyelids for comfortable and uninterrupted sleep! Enjoy a night of deep, luxurious sleep. Sweet dreams! **

Yes I was wrong about Nidra sleeping mask as it’s unique. It has the nice contoured design that most lack. The mask just seems to mold over your eyes. This product seems to shut out all light sources. Below please check out my photo of the contoured eye molded eye cups.
contoured design

Like that this sleep mask fits comfortable. It’s not tight nor is it uncomfortable. Love that it completely covers my eyes, but it doesn’t disturb my eyelashes. Normally I am a light sleeper, and never sleep straight thought the night. This mask helped me to get a deep restful nights sleep.
sleepmask4

Nidra Contoured Sleep Mask has many positives. Feel that it’s a great fit as it’s not too loose or to tight. The material is soft, and feels good against your skin. It shuts out all light, and love that. Since the product is contoured & molded it doesn’t pull on the sensitive skin under the eyes. Like that it’s not expensive, and this would make a great gift.

I am a side sleeper, and this product is perfect for me. Have used other sleep masks, but they raise up as I am a slide sleeper. Do wish Nidra would make this product in other colors. Would love to gift this product to others. Currently you can but the Nidra sleep mask on amazon.com for 11.95$ & that is an amazing value. Would highly suggest this product for people who fly often.

Please check the links below. Have include a direct link to buy Nidra’s Contoured Sleep Mask on amazon. I also am including a link to Nidra homepage.

*** Buy Nidra Contoured Sleep Mask on Amazon.com: http://goo.gl/T6YS6j
*** Check out Nidra homepage here: http://www.nidragoods.com/

I can happily report sleeping better thanks to Nidra sleeping mask. My eyes look refreshed. Feel that I am also in a better mood due to sleeping better. Use this mask every single night! Happy that this product is very comfortable, and it’s a pleasure to use. It’s a great way to a better nights sleep, and best of all no pills. Try this mask one night, and see how much better you will sleep. Sure you will love it too. Thanks Nidra for making this great product.

**** I was sent this product for free in exchange for an honest review. The thoughts expressed in this blog post are my own. Thanks for reading my blog, and stay blessed my friends.

Leave a Reply

