If I Stay Movie Review!~Blogger Movie Monday~ #Review

From: A Day in Andrea’s Shoes

A Day in Andrea's Shoes

It’s that time of the week again guys! Blogger Movie Monday! And if you can’t already tell by the title, this week I am reviewing If I Stay directed by John De Borman.

if i stay 002

The Movie stars Chloe Grace Moretz and Jamie Blackley.

if i stay 003

The movie was based upon Gayle Forman’s best selling novel.

MY REVIEW:

Alright, so this is not a story like Dear John, Safe Haven,etc. Don’t expect to see the true passion. Honestly, this movie was a bit of bore to me. But, since I am coming at this with an unbiased opinion… Let’s go.

[Spoiler Alerts Warning! If you have not yet seen this movie, please do not read these upcoming words.]

When I saw the Tv Trailer for If I Stay, I was expecting it to be some movie that would have me bawling, was I wrong! The story line was set pretty good, only thing is…

View original post 261 more words

One thought on “If I Stay Movie Review!~Blogger Movie Monday~ #Review

Leave a Reply

