Majestic Pure Cosmeceuticals Peppermint Essential Oil: Product Review.

Disclosure: This product was sent to me for free in exchange for an honest review on my blog. The thoughts in this blog are my own thoughts & feelings.

I am a long time user of essential oil’s. Find them to be useful in a multitude of ways. Recently had the luck to try a product from Majestic Pure Cosmeceuticals. The product I am reviewing is their Peppermint Essential oil 100% Pure & Natural.
Peppermint Oil

Peppermint Oil has many benefits & can be used in many ways. This product has many benefits such as healthy, beauty, aromatherapy, & household uses. First let’s speak to the health aspects. Peppermint oil is known to help with headaches, indigestion, fevers, asthma, & pains. It’s important to note that peppermint oil is intense & more concentrated than other essential oils. With that in mind you may wish to dilute it with a carrier oil such as almond oil or jojoba oil. Personally I have never need to dilute peppermint oil especially when using it for my congestion. Just work with & experiment with it to see what works best for you & your situations. Another great use for Majestic Pure Peppermint Oil is for dandruff. I simply add few drops of the oil to my shampoo. If you have severe dandruff use a 2 to 1 ratio of almond oil to peppermint oil, and massage into scalp. Leave on your scalp for at least 1 hour, and rinse it off.

Yes Majestic Pure Peppermint Oil can be used for more than health issues. I love to use peppermint oil as a bug spray. I take a small spray bottle filled with water, and add about 10 drops of peppermint oil. This will keep away spiders, and other bugs. If you have a garden use this spray to deal with aphids. I also use peppermint oil to freshen my rooms. I add few drops to a diffuser to bring a fresh clean scent to any room. Peppermint oil is also great for dealing with ticks. Put some of your Majestic Pure Peppermint oil on a q-tip and apply to the tick. It will help to easily remove the tick from your dog.
peppermint oil 2
In the past have used other peppermint oils from other companies. Feel that Majestic Pure Peppermint oil is of a higher quality. The only ingredient is 100% pure peppermint oil. Majestic Pure uses a steam extraction process. The parts uses are the leafs, flowers & buds of the plant. Majestic Pure Peppermint oil comes in a dark brown 4 fl. oz bottle. This will last you a long time. Currently you can buy it on amazon for about $14.95 & that is an excellent price. Find that this company oil smells just like the peppermint that grows in my herb garden. Majestic Pure Peppermint oil is my favorite.

I would suggest keeping your oil in a cool, dry place. This will make it last longer. Honestly there is no wrong way to use peppermint oil. Just work with the product, and you can find many uses for it. As I said earlier you may want to use a carrier oil. What is a carrier oil? Carrier oils normally are cold pressed from the nuts, seeds & kernels of almonds, jojoba seeds etc. I would suggest using Majestic Pure Peppermint oil with their Coconut carrier oil. Below you will find links to both products, their homepage & facebook page.

*** Buy Majestic Pure Peppermint Essential Oil on Amazon.com: http://goo.gl/8umOC7
*** Buy Majestic Pure Fractionated Coconut Carrier Oil: http://goo.gl/mhgVyG
*** Visit Majestic Pure Cosmeceuticals Homepage: http://majesticpure.com/
*** Like Majestic Pure Facebook Page: http://goo.gl/GDzUP5

I have enjoyed using this terrific product. If your looking for a high quality peppermint oil than look no further. Majestic Pure has an excellent collection of products. I shall buy their Lemon oil next. Want to thank Majestic Pure & Tomoson for allowing me to try this product & share my thoughts. Yes I am long time user of essential oils, and this is best peppermint oil have used. Want to thank all of you for reading this blog post. Feel free to leave comments. Is there any essential oil that you love? Let’s share together. Thanks for reading this, and stay blessed.

2 thoughts on “Majestic Pure Cosmeceuticals Peppermint Essential Oil: Product Review.

Leave a Reply

