Product review & giveaway: Bella Organics Vanilla Mint Deodorant Creme.

Disclaimer. I was sent this product complimentary in exchange for an honest & fair review. All thoughts expressed in this blog are my own.

Happy Thursday everyone. I hope that all of you are having a terrific day. Yes I am back with another product review & a giveaway. Today’s product is from Bella Organics, and it’s their Vanilla Mint Deodorant Crème.
bella1

Product Description: Organic, chemical-free cream deodorant that really works! Organic arrowroot powder absorbs wetness naturally. Organic Shea butter soothes and moisturizes dry skin. Coconut oil has natural anti-bacterial properties as well as soothes and conditions the skin. Organic peppermint and organic tea tree essential oils provide anti-bacterial and germ-killing anti-septic properties. It leaves you feeling confidently cool, fresh and clean.

How to use the product: Directions for use: Scoop a pea-sized amount from the jar with clean fingers. Rub onto each underarm until deodorant is applied.

I have to be honest the idea of a natural deodorant is new to me. At first I was concerned if this product could really help control body odor. This is my first time experiencing a natural deodorant. Upon opening the product it has a delightful scent. Was happily surprised that the scent is true to the name Vanilla Mint. This product does not overpower.

bella2

This product is very easy to use. With clean fingers scoop a pea sized amount from the jar. Next rub onto each underarm. The scent is clean & natural. After applying the deodorant crème you will notice a slight warming sensation. Think the warming sensation comes from the peppermint & tea tree oil. The deodorant crème is an off white color, and the texture is true to the name.

bella3

Bella Organic’s Vanilla Mint Deodorant Crème is a natural product. This product is also organic & I love that. Let me share with you the entire ingredients list.
Ingredients: Ingredients: Organic Shea Butter, Organic Arrowroot Powder, (Vegan), Organic Sunflower Oil, Organic Virgin Coconut Oil, Aluminum-Free Baking Soda, Organic Peppermint Essential Oil, Organic Vanilla Extract, Organic Tea Tree Essential Oil.

I have used this product for almost a month now. Yes at first I was skeptical about using a natural deodorant. From the first use I was happily surprised with the performance of the Vanilla Mint Deodorant Crème. Using this product felt protected from body odor, and confident too. So how does it perform to the mass market deodorant’s? It surpasses any of the store bought deodorant’s. Would recommend this product 100% to anyone & everyone.

Now onto the contest. Bella Organic’s will give one of my readers a free 2 oz deodorant crème. Will use rafflecopter to run the contest. After the winner is chosen will need your name, and mailing address. Will pass that information along to Bella Organics, and they will mail the product to you.

Please click on these links to visit their homepage,twitter & facebook accounts.
*** Visit Bella Organic’s Homepage: http://lovebellaorganics.com/
*** Follow Bella Organic’s on Twitter: https://twitter.com/bellaorganics1
*** Like Bella Organic’s Facebook page: http://goo.gl/7Gbx0S

Would like to thank both Bella Organics, and Tomoson for allowing me to try this product & have a giveaway. Let me also thank all of my friends for reading my blog. Love when you comment, and we can interact together. Have a blessed day.

https://www.tomoson.com/contest/widget/1416988/cf0389dd7b4cc530296890acea0f33b00cc8b1ed/36231702ad8eed3bdc4b986fe3f6bf6b88fdd6fc?code=contest6be6bc74f0d54b0dd42829103454a0f5

7 thoughts on “Product review & giveaway: Bella Organics Vanilla Mint Deodorant Creme.

  1. erinjamesferguson says:

    I haven’t tried natural deodorant before. But it sounds really interesting and would love to give it a try.

    • At first I was concerned that a natural deodorant couldn’t give me the odor protection I needed. Since using Bella Organics Vanilla Mint Deodorant Crème I am a convert. Think now want to go buy their body butter. Now they have a big fan in me.

Leave a Reply

