Product Reviews: Retseliney Exfoliant Cream, Masque, Toner, & Eye Gel.

Disclaimer: I received these products complimentary in exchange for an honest, and fair review. The thoughts in this blog are my own.

Good morning, and happy Saturday. Today I am bringing you some product reviews from Retseliney. Luckily I was able to try their Advanced Exfoliant Cream, Fruit Cocktail Antioxidant Masque, Toner, and the Peptide Complex Eye Gel. Let’s get started with out product reviews.

Retseliney Advanced Exfoliant Cream: Product comes in a 4fl. oz jar. Retseliney products are naturaly, and organic. This product in particular is 96% naturally derived. I am a lover of facial exfoliators! While I have used many exfoliating scrubs an exfoliating cream is new to me. This product is thick, rich & creamy.

resa

Why do we need to exfoliate our skin? An exfoliation cream helps to shed old & dead skin. Retseliney Advanced Exfoliant Cream has these tiny micro particles which remove the old top layer of skin. Removing old dead skin helps to reveal healthier, younger looking skin. Like many things about this product. First I like that the exfoliant particles are very small. Smaller exfoliant particles makes for a more effective & safer way to exfoliate. Oh this product is free of scents & artificial colors. It’s safe to use this product multiple times per week. I use it every other day. Retseliney Advanced Exfoliant Cream is on par with the luxury brands in my opinion! Honestly I have used very expensive products in the past, and this exfoliant exceeds any of them.

resb

TIPS for USAGE: Personally I find that applying the product to clean dry skin works best. Take your time and work in small circular motions. Then rinse off with cool water.

Retseliney Fruit Cocktail Antioxidant Masque: With skin care I think natural is best. Retseliney Fruit Cocktail Masque is 99% naturally derived. It’s also organic. It has a faint fruity scent which I like. A few of the power house ingredients are sweet almond oil, blueberry extract, green tea to name a few. Retseliney Fruit Cocktail masque is rich in antioxidants. Antioxidants help to reduce signs of aging, repair sun damage, & make skin look firmer. Like to use this masque twice a week.

resc

Tips for usage: Apply the masque to clean dry skin. Tend to be heavy handed with this cream, but that works for my skin. Cover your face & neck with the masque. Massage it into the skin, and leave on for about 30 minutes. While using this product you will notice a light tingling sensation. That tingling comes from the glycolic in it.

resd

Since using Retseliney Fruit Cocktail Antioxidant Masque my skin looks balanced, and fresh. Have less of an oily t-zone area. Not sure if it’s designed for that, but it’s my experience with the product. My skin also appears hydrated, and supple. Hope that Retseliney makes this product in a large sized jar.

Retseliney Fruit Cocktail Antioxidant Facial Toner: Toners are a very important step in your skin care routine. Now this tonner is thicker than your traditional toner. In Japan & other Asian countries often tonners come in this thicker gel like consistency. I apply this tonner to slightly damp skin. Apply about a dime size onto a cotton pad. Then work it into your face in an upward motion. Using this toner you can use less moisturizer. My verdict is that like this toner. Like to have this product in a larger size also.

restoner

Retseliney Peptide Complex Eye Gel: Regardless of your age each of us could use an eye product. I like eye gels better than cream textures. Just a few ingredients in this product are vitamin E, jojoba oil, & hyaluronic acid. Retseliney eye gel is lightweight, and absorbs quickly. With this product the sensitive skin under, and around my eyes looks hydrated, fresh, and rested. Like to keep this eye gel in the refrigerator, and gives an amazing cooling sensation. Like to use this product both morning & night. Now with this product had problems getting the pump to function, but that the only issue.

reseyegel

I am new to using Retseliney products. Have used many skin care brands in the past, and Retseliney products are just as good if not better than the luxury brands. Each of these products have exceeded my expectations. Yes the Advanced Exfoliant cream is one of my favorites, but all of their products are high quality. These products are priced fairly, and I love that. Every person should have healthy, beautiful looking skin. Please find links to purchase the products mentioned in this blog on amazon.

Advanced Exfoliant Cream: http://goo.gl/5h1ESp
Fruit Cocktail Antioxidant Masque: http://goo.gl/e3RiwW
Fruit Cocktail Antioxidant Toner: http://goo.gl/Nht04p
Peptide Complex Eye Gel: http://goo.gl/n9jcUk

Want to thank Retseliney for allowing me to try their products, and allowing me to share my thoughts. Thank you to all of my readers. Appreciate your sharing my blog, and the comments. Sharing the things that I love makes me happy. Have a blessed day!

4 thoughts on “Product Reviews: Retseliney Exfoliant Cream, Masque, Toner, & Eye Gel.

  1. erinjamesferguson says:

    Great review. These sound like some amazing products. I never realized till I started getting older how important it is to take care of your skin. Thanks for all the great information.

Leave a Reply

