Product Review: Exfolimate Face and Body Exfoliation Tool……

Disclaimer: This product was sent to me complimentary in exchange for an honest, and fair review. The thoughts in this blog are my own.

Happy Monday everyone, and hope the start of your day has been a good one. Today I want to share with you a product review for Exfolimate.

exfo

So what is Exfolimate? It’s a face & body tool used for exfoliation. It’s a great way to exfoliate without the use of chemicals or harsh scrubs. Below please find Exfolimate actual product description.

*** What the Brand says: This new revolutionary personal exfoliation tools for the face & body to gently exfoliate prior to any skincare, shaving or hair removal treatments. The secret is its patented laser formed edge with micro grooves which combine with warm water in the bath or shower to exfoliate gently, naturally, quickly & easily. Enjoy fingertip controlled exfoliation to remove dead skin cells, oils, pollution, dirt and grime, but not the hairs….Exfolimate is not a shaver.

In one step you can clean, stimulate and smooth the skin! It is chemical free, safe, hygienic, and easy to use on the face or the whole body. It helps clear the pores, smooth away dead skin cells and rough, bumpy or dry patches of skin. Whether its dry, sensitive, oily skin or blemishes. Exfolimate can help. Also great for any shaving, waxing and problems with ingrown. It can also aid the absorption of all your skin care products and smoother skin also means your makeup or sunless tan goes on better! You receive two ergonomically designed personal face & body tools, cords & a comprehensive directions brochure. See www. exfolimate.com for more information.

exfolimated

Upon hearing about Exfolimate must say I was intriqued. Before it arrived at my home was concerned if it would be difficult to use, and if it would hurt. Intially my thoughts were no way this could work. Most of us are use to exfoliating with goopy scrubs, nylon puffs, or loofahs. Honestly thought I don’t need this product, but wanted to give it a fair try. Now my first time using the Exfolimate didn’t feel it did anything, but that was because I used it incorrectly.

Now let me share with you how to correctly use an Exfolimate. First would suggest using it in the shower. Make sure the water is either warm or hot. Hot or warm water will help to open your pores, and allow the tool to work better. Make sure your skin is thoroughly wet. Let’s say your starting with the Exfolimate for the face. On wet skin hold your Exfolimate at 90 degree angle, and glide across skin. It’s really that easy. Of course my first time using the product could have been more successful had I read the instructions first.

exfolimateb

Do I think Exfolimate is a good product? Yes it is. Personally I like the tool for the body best. Found that the Exfolimate for the face is bit big to use on my face. Wish they would make a smaller version of Exfolimate for the face. The tool for the body was highly effective at exfoliating. Body Exfolimate is the perfect size in my view. I am big into self tanning. Using this tool the skin on my body is smooth, and ready to self tan. Awesome! An another positive is that the bumps on back my arms have cleared up since using Exfolimate.

Have been using this tool for a month now, and can share my true feelings. After using this product for a month I can recommend this tool. Yes the face Exfolimate is bit big for my face, but my middle brother loves it. The tool for the body is my favorite. Have no dry patches on my knees, elbows or ankles. My lotions, and potions, and self tanner can better absorb, and do their jobs.

If you would like an Exfolimate I will include links to purchase on Walgreens.com as well as Amazon.
*** Buy from Walgreens.com: http://www.walgreens.com/search/results.jsp?Ntt=Exfolimate
*** Buy from Amazon.com: http://goo.gl/8igVGO

Thank you Exfolimate for allowing me to try this product, and share my thoughts. I would also like to thank my readers/friends for stopping by my blog. Hope all of you have a wonderful day. Stay Blessed.

3 thoughts on “Product Review: Exfolimate Face and Body Exfoliation Tool……

  1. erinjamesferguson says:

    Great review. Sounds like it has really helped you and glad you got to try it. Maybe they will make a smaller version for people with smaller frames.

Leave a Reply

