NEW Snuggle Fresh Spring Flowers Fabric Softner : Product Review #TeamSnuggle

Recently I had the luck to try a NEW product from Snuggle. The product is Snuggle Fresh Spring Flowers fabric softner. Luckily I received the liquid form in a 32 fl. oz. size product. At my home I do all of the laundry, and let’s just say it’s not my favorite task. Having a fabric softner is a must in my home.

snuggle

After opening the bottle you will notice the lovely scent. Loved that it does smell like spring flowers. Having said that it’s important to know that the scent is not overpowering. It actually is fresh & spring like so good job Snuggle.

This product is so simple to use. The 32 fl. oz size that I received should be good for about 40 average sized loads of laundry. First you will want to shake your closed bottle of Snuggle Fresh Spring Flowers fabric softner. Next measure the amount you need. A regular load would need to measure just a bit under line 1. For any larger sized loads go tad bit over the line 2 mark in the cap. It’s that easy!

When your laundry is done you will notice how good they smell. What makes this product different is the scent last a long time. My laundry feels softer, and the softness lasts! Love the fact that this product delivers on it’s promises. This product is worthy of it’s price, and of it’s place on my laundry shelf.

Disclosure: I received this product complimentary in exchange for an honest, and fair review. All thoughts in this blog are my own.

3 thoughts on “NEW Snuggle Fresh Spring Flowers Fabric Softner : Product Review #TeamSnuggle

Leave a Reply

