Product Reviews: Radha Beauty Tea Tree Oil & Vitamin C Serum… #radhabeauty

Disclaimer: I received these products complimentary in exchange for an honest, and fair review. The thoughts in this blog are my own.

Happy Saturday friends. This evening I want to share two product reviews. Both products come from Radha Beauty. Products I used were their Tea Tree Oil, and the Vitamin C Serum. Have used both products for a month now.

First I want to talk about Radha Beauty’s Tea Tree Oil. Tea Tree Oil is one essential oil that has endless uses. Below I will share with you a product description from Radha Beauty for their Tea Tree Oil.

*** Product Description: ~ PREMIUM TEA TREE OIL – 100% Pure & Natural Essential Oil Therapeutic Grade- The best Tea Tree Oil on the market produced through steam distillation of fresh leaves. This versatile oil can be used in your beauty routine, home remedies, and much more! 4 ounce bottle!

radhabeauty1

Love many things about this Tea Tree Oil. It’s important to know that Radha Beauty’s Tea Tree Oil is 100% pure, and it’s steam distilled. Find that this Tea Tree Oil is of a higher grade. Just love it’s clean, healthy natural scent. Love that it’s one product with a multitude of uses.

*** Hair Uses *** I often have issues with an itchy, flakey scalp. One of the easiest ways to use this oil to place about two drops in my shampoo or hair mask. Work into your scalp, and to the ends. Would suggest leaving it on for few minutes. Another suggestion is to use a carrier oil + your Tea Tree Oil in a 3 to 1 ratio. Massage into a clean, dry scalp, and comb through out your hair. Leave it on overnight, and this will really heal your itchy scalp.

*** Home Uses Ideas *** Tea Tree oil is great as it has many uses in your home. To freshen the scent of my home I take an 8 oz spray bottle, and fill with water + 5 drops of the oil. Simply spray in any room that needs to be freshened. Oh I also put a few drops of the tea tree oil on my dogs beddings, and never had issues with fleas or ticks. My favorite idea is for a carpet freshener. Take about 1 cup of baking soda, and 20 drops of my Tea Tree Oil, and place in a shaker bottler. Make sure to let this carpet freshener sit at least an house, and finally vacuum.

Radha Beauty Vitamin C Serum

This serum is organic, and love that. I use Radha Beauty’s Vitamin C Serum twice daily on clean, dry skin. As this serum is very light it absorbs quickly into your skin. Apply this serum from my face to my neck. Find that this serum is very hydrating. Another great positive is that Radha beauty has 20% Vitamin C & my skin positively responds to this percentage. My skin looks luminous, hydrated, & fresh. Noticed positive results about two weeks into using the serum.

Please click on the links below to directly purchase these products on amazon.

*** Radha Beauty Tea Tree Oil: http://goo.gl/Kr955g
*** Radha Beauty Vitamin C Serum: http://goo.gl/m62rJt

Have enjoyed using both of these products. Thank you to Radha Beauty for allowing me to review their products. Would like to thank everyone who stops by my blog. Love to blog, and share my product reviews. Hopefully your Saturday evening is a good one, and stay blessed.

8 thoughts on “Product Reviews: Radha Beauty Tea Tree Oil & Vitamin C Serum… #radhabeauty

    • Hello Sheila. Oh yeah actually there are many more ways to use it. I also use that same spray bottle with water, and tea tree oil to freshen up my mattress.

Leave a Reply

