Product Review: Good Mood Tea from Culinary Teas……

Disclaimer: I received this product complimentary in exchange for an honest, and fair review.

Normally I am a coffee drinker in the morning, and in the evenings I enjoy drinking tea. Love to have nice steaming cup of tea while enjoying my favorite TV shows. Recently I had the chance to review some tea from Culinary Teas. The tea I received was the, “Good Mood Tea.”

tea1

I believe most if not all teas from Culinary Teas are loose tea’s. This tea is delicious, and complex. Actually the tea is beautiful to look at. Base of the tea is a black Sri Lankan origins. Believe that the floral notes come from the calendula & Safflower petals. The star ingredient is the cacao nibs. While this tea has many wonderful ingredients it’s flavor is balanced.

With a tea such as this I suggest using filtered water. Personally I turn off my tea kettle just before it reaches the boiling point. The a place 1 tsp of the loose tea in a tea infuser, and pour the water over. I allow the tea to steep for no more than 5 minutes. This keeps the from having a scorched taste in my opinion.

tea3

Have really enjoyed this tea. It’s very light, refreshing, and delicious. Culinary Teas has a wide selection of teas from white, black, herbal etc. I am planning on purchasing their, “Blood Orange Tea” & “Cranberry Apple Herbal Tea.” Sure will try many of their teas. Below is a link to Culinary Teas homepage.

Culinary Teas: http://culinaryteas.com/
Culinary Teas on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CulinaryTeas
Like them on Facebook: https://goo.gl/7w9EUV

Want to thank Culinary Teas for allowing me to try their products, and share my thoughts. Thank you to all of my friends for stopping by my blog. Stay blessed everyone.

Leave a Reply

