Product Review: Vita Sciences Joint Right Pain Relief Cream.

Like Many of you I have joint pain. Think in this day and age all of us have some sort of joint pain. My main problem areas are the writs & knees. The pain can often slow down my day. Had the chance to review Vita Sciences Joint Right pain relief cream.

 

vitajoint2

In the past I have used main creams that help with joint pain. Think that Vita Sciences Joint Right pain relief is amazing. Love it for many reasons. Firstly it’s fast paint relief. Simply take two pumps of the cream to where I need it. Massage it in very well. Shortly after the pain goes away.

vitajoiint1

This product is different from the drug store brands. This product has no bad smell. Most pain relief creams have an awful smell. Happily Vita Sciences Joint Right cream has no odor to it. Love that. Another positive is that it does not burn or sting the skin. Pain relief last a long time!

Would highly recommend Joint Right pain relief cream. Honestly this product cost more than the drug store brands, but you get what you pay for. Last time I checked the product was about $19.95. Yes that price point is expensive, but one bottle should last you while. I will repurchase this product.

Thank you to Vita Sciences for allowing myself to try another terrific product. Would also like to thank my friends for reading my blog. Stay blessed.

Disclosure: I received this product complimentary in exchange for an honest, and fair product review.

Leave a Reply

