Product Review: iLight Organic Eye Treatment

Disclosure: I received this product complimentary in exchange for an honest, and unbiased review. The thoughts in this blog are my own.

Good afternoon, and happy Sunday everyone. Wow hard to think it’s February, and Spring is almost here. Think that anyone over 18 could use an eye cream/treatment. Reason being all the squinting, and looking down we do looking at smart phones & tablets.

ilightmain

 

Recently I have been testing a new eye treatment from iLight. The product is iLight Organic Advanced Brightening/ Line Smoothing eye treatment. Yes this product does that, and more. Love that this product is organic since you put this close to the eye area.

ilight1

In my house all of us have experienced great results from this product. My results have been a hydration under my eyes. I have also noticed my eyes look more rested. One of my brothers has noticed the darkness under his eyes has gone. Noticed a reduction in expression lines for both of us. Best of all not stinging or burning from this product.

ilight2

The unique applicator tip helps to get the product applied in the sensitive under eye area. Yes I like this product, but had few issues. Personally I am a gel type person for eye products. This eye cream was bit thick for my taste, but my older brother prefers it. Had few issues with the pump applicator. Main problem was getting the product to come out, and when it did it released to much product. Even lightly tapping it released for to much of the cream. All said it’s a terrific product.

Below I will place links to buy the product on Amazon as well as the company that makes iLight so you can find out more about their products. Thanks to the makers of ilight and Tomoson for introducing me to this product. Have a blessed day.

Buy ilight eye treatment on Amazon: http://goo.gl/HDC3j5
Visit their homepage: http://www.sweetsationtherapy.com/

One thought on “Product Review: iLight Organic Eye Treatment

Leave a Reply

