Ulove Hair Virgin Brazilian Body Wave Weave

Disclosure: I received these products at a discounted price in exchange for, an honest, and fair review.

Today let’s talk about hair. Think everyone likes to change up their hair. Changing up one’s hair can be very easy with the use of weaving hair & wigs. Some people want to add length, while others want fuller hair. Recently I have been working with a company called Ulove Hair. Ulove hair sells affordable virgin weaving hair & closures on Amazon.

ulovehairmain

As I said Ulove Hair is virgin weaving hair & closure pieces. This company sells their products on Amazon at very low prices. So why buy virgin hair? Versatility is the reason to by virgin weaving hair & closure. Virgin hair is unprocessed, and that means you can, dye, bleach, perm whatever you wish.

wave2

Ulove Hair is virgin hair at affordable prices. My favorite is the virgin body wave hair. Normally I make wigs, and clip in extensions to change up my style, and for my friends & clients.

wave3

 

Why choose Ulove hair? I find the quality of Ulove hair to be a premium quality hair. When choosing virgin hair online it can often be a hit or miss purchase. However the closure, and weaving hair I received is top notch. When my hair first arrived it did not have that corn chip smell. Tried running my fingers, and a comb through the hair, and I had maybe two strands of shedding. Another thing to consider when purchasing virgin hair is weft construction. Ulove hair has a beautifully constructed weft.

brazilstraC

Photo above showcases the well made weft of Ulove hair. Think another positive of this companies hair it that the hair is the same thickness from the weft to the ends. These wefts have lots of hair, and the ends are beautiful. I can easily make a wig with three bundles of hair, and a closure.

closure3
The closure above of course came from my friends at Ulove hair. The texture is Brazilian body wave. Hair is beautiful, thick, and healthy. Density is important with a good closure. This closure is thick without being bulk. Regardless if you do a full sew in or a weave this closure shall give you a natural look.

closure5.JPG
When choosing a closure the lace needs to be quality. A quality lace closure has give to it, and that’s important as most people choose to sew down their closure. Normally I use a weaving cap when making wigs. Ulove hair closure has give to it, and it will not tear. Plan on bleaching this closure, and my bundles to create a custom look. Did a test strand on this hair, and it bleached beautifully.

ulovebodywave.

 

What should you do when your Ulove hair first arrives? Of course first inspect the hair, and make sure it suits your needs. Next action is to wash your virgin hair. Best process for washing any virgin hair is to co wash the hair. Co washing is using conditioner to wash the hair. This shall keep the hair hydrated, and that’s important with weaving hair. Would also suggest using cool water. Never use hot water, but that’s my suggestion!

Ulove hair is one of my favorite virgin hair vendors. Find that Ulove hair is top quality. Hair is beautiful, thick, and healthy! I have bought hair from other companies for hundreds of dollars, and the quality was not good. If you want beautiful virgin hair the best company to buy from is Ulove hair. With other hair companies you will find lots of gray hairs or the end of the hair are dry. Many other companies hair sheds heavily. The hair I bough from Ulove had healthy ends, and found no gray hairs.

When you think of buy virgin hair buy from Ulove hair on Amazon. Hair I bought was beautiful, and exceeded my expectations. Spoke with staff from Ulove hair, and they were so sweet. Below you shall find a link to Ulove hair store on amazon. Please tell them Terry sent you, and mention my blog post please.

Buy Ulove Hair on Amazon: http://goo.gl/yV08X1

Leave a Reply

