Product Review: Valentia Royal Rose Hydrating Serum

Yes it’s a Thursday, and it’s time for a product review. Today’s product is from Valentia. The product is their Royal Rose Hydrating Serum. When I first heard about the product concept… I just had to review it!

valrose1

 

What can this serum do for your skin? Most important aspect of this serum for myself is that it’s hydrating serum. Find this serum hydrating enough you could almost skin your moisturizing step. Just as important is the fact that the serum provides for antioxidant protection. Royal Rose serum will also even your skin tone, and improve overall texture. If you want makeup optional skin, use this serum as it boost your skin radiance. Below shall share just a few of the serums key active ingredients.

Key Ingredients: Rose Damasccena, Vitamin B, Rosehip Seed Oil, Evening Primrose Oil, Bearberry, Lavender.

valrose2

 

The ingredients mentioned above are all powerhouse skin care ingredients. Product developers at Valentia know the perfect ratio of ingredients. Formulation of this serum is able to deliver great skin care for anyone! Now I have used this serum for maybe two weeks now. Make sure to use the serum twice a day every day.

Pleasurable is a good word to describe this serum. Serum has a very light Rose scent to it. Fragrance actually comes from the floral oils so it’s natural, and subtle. Fragrance alone is a great reason to use this serum. Found this serum to be truly hydrating, and on some days I skipped my moisturizing step. My skin felt hydrated while still feeling balanced. My oily forehead no longer looks like an oil slick. Thank you Valentia for that aspect alone. My skin looks better with this serum! Loving the results of this serum. This serum would be great for anyone with sensitive skin.

valrose3

 

I need about two pumps of the serum to cover my face, and neck. When applying this serum work it in with light upward strokes. This will allow serum to sink in. Was really happy that this serum was not heavy nor was it too thin. Can’t wait to see my full results after a month. If any of you have any questions feel free to leave a comment. Below I shall place links to buy the product, and visit Valentia homepage.

Buy Royal Rose Hydrating Serum: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01AHVGZNM

Visit Valentia Homepage: http://valentia.com

Disclosure: I received this product complimentary in exchange for an honest, and fair product review. The thoughts in this blog are my own.

Leave a Reply

