Product Review: Strawberry #Melatonin Gummies

Find that many of us have problems getting to sleep, and staying a sleep. I can be one of those who have trouble sleeping. Personally I don’t like taking pills to help you sleep, but I will use natural products. Recently I had a chance to try some Melationin Gummies.

Gummies come Maritz Mayer Laboratories. Normally I won’t take a sleeping pill, but wanted to try these gummies, and it’s not a sleeping pill. What is Melatonin? It’s a hormone that is secreted by the pineal gland.

mel2

About two weeks now I have been using these gummies. Upon opening the bottle I was hit with a rather strong odor. Have to be honest that I was concerned they would taste bad. So with trepidation I decided to try these gummies.

mel3

How did the gummies taste? Actually they were good tasting. Texture was really good, and was not to hard nor to soft. For my taste they were a bit on the sweet side.

What should you know about these melatonin gummies? Well let’s talk about the dosage. The bottle says take 2 gummies. Try to take them about 30 minutes before bed time. Two gummies has about 30 calories with 5000 mcg of melatonin. The gummies have no artificial colors, and are made in the USA.

My experience with the melatonin gummies. After two weeks I do feel that my sleep was better. With that being said I did not notice that was sleeping better or getting to sleep easier until the third night. Never experienced any grogginess or negative effects at all. If you have troubles getting to sleep or staying a sleepy it’s worth trying these melatonin gummies. Below I shall place a link to purchase them.

Melatonin Gummies on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01CGWMSU4

Will continue to take these gummies, and when I have finished the bottle I may decided to repurchase, but the price is a bit steep for my pockets. Have a blessed day, and thanks for stopping by.

Disclosure: I received this product complimentary in exchange for an honest, and fair product review.

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Strawberry #Melatonin Gummies

Leave a Reply

