Product Review: Beautiful, glowing skin begins with When Facial Masks.

Disclosure: I received these products complimentary in exchange for an honest, and fair product review.

Good afternoon everyone. Hope everyone is doing well. Recently I had the chance to experience some revitalizing face masks from When. I am new to this brand, but have used this style of mask before. When was launched in Korea. As many of us skin care lover know Korea is a mecca for face masks. I was sent to masks to try. They masks I received are the, “Travelmate” & “10:00.”

Maybe your also new to the world of When Face Masks. When aim is to use advanced bio-cellulose technology to create innovative face masks. Yeah that sounds kind of fancy, but what does that really mean. When goal is to make a mask that can adhere to your skin, and send skin loving ingredients down into your skin. Many face masks want to raise up, and not lay flat against the skin. While the masks are lightweight they can hold lots of skin loving ingredients.

whenmask1

Loving the When Face Masks. Both the, “Travemate” & “10;00” masks were terrific. Felt as if my skin really responded to the, “Travelmate.” I often spend time outside with my dogs, and gardening. These masks are super easy to use. Of course start with clean, dry skin. Next open up your mask, unfold it, and remove the paper & plastic film. Apply to your face. Adjust the mask & smooth it onto your skin. Now for best results leave the masks on for 30 minutes. I like to lay down, and relax. After 30 minutes remove the mask, and massage any remaining product into your skin.

After using the, “Travelmate” mask my skin felt, hydrated, smooth, and glowed for days. Another positive of this mask is that if your experience any irritation to your skin this mask will help with that. Just love that it was so soothing, and I relaxing. Found that this mask had just light fresh scent. Now the, “10:00” masks is great when your skin is really tired or stressed. Maybe you had a long hard day, and your skin looks saggy or dull…then this is the mask you need. With ingredients such as collagen, watermelon extract, and coconut water, and a serum this mask is tlc for stressed skin. All of the masks should be applied in the same way. Find that the, “10:00” mask almost gives you a mini lift to the skin. Noticed that my overall complexion looked much better.

whenmask2

 

When masks can be found at retailers such as Sephora, and Ulta. Of course their are other retailers, and online ships that sell When Face Masks. Below I will place a link to find out more about When Face Masks.

http://whenmask.com/

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Beautiful, glowing skin begins with When Facial Masks.

  1. Cathy Thompson says:

    The When mask sound awesome, I use several different face mask to try different ones sometimes I will use the same over again frequently when I find one that works well for me.

Leave a Reply

