Product Review: ALLOGI The Rouge Anti-Aging Serum

Good morning everyone. Hopefully all of you are having a great Sunday morning. Today I am reviewing a serum from Allogi Beauty. Serum is called The Rouge anti-aging serum.

alogi1

 

I have been using this serum for only a few weeks now. Yes this is an anti-aging serum, but it’s more than just that. A few other benefits are for firming, brightening & hydration. I was surprised that this serum has only four ingredients. Two main powerhouse ingredients are the Hyaluronic acid, and Rooibos Tea extract.

With all serums apply it to clean, dry skin. This serum is a bit on the thick side, and also has a slight sticky feeling. At first I was using a bit to much of the serum. For my face I need only two pumps. Serum took while to absorb into my skin, and getting use to the sticky like quality took so getting use to.

alogi2

 

Some serums I notice results quickly, but it took my skin about a week to notice any results. Did notice a slight brightening to my skin, and maybe with time this will increase. My skin does have a firmer look to it. Think with time I will notice more results. Just need to allow the serum more time. Luckily there is no stinging with this serum.

Buy The Rouge Anti-Aging Serum on amazon: https://goo.gl/RXrkyN

Disclosure: I received this product complimentary in exchange for an honest, and fair review.

5 thoughts on “Product Review: ALLOGI The Rouge Anti-Aging Serum

Leave a Reply

