Endim Derma Roller & Hyaluronic Acid Serum.

Happy Sunday everyone. Hopefully everyone has enjoyed a happy, and blessed weekend. It’s been a while, but I’m back with a product review. Love trying new skin care tools, and products. Today shall be reviewing Endim’s Derma roller, and hyaluronic acid serum.

What is microneedling/derma roller? It’s a toll that has lots of tiny micro needles that you roll across your skin. Many of you may ask why would I want to use it? In short a derma roller uses tiny needles to stimulate your epidermis. The epidermis is your top layer of skin. When your epidermis is stimulated it spends up healing, and that helps with younger looking skin.

derma4

At first using the tool felt odd, but not painful! Just had to become use to the sensation. Simply roll the derma roller along the skin. Directions say to do ten passes in four different directions. I use it on my cheeks, forehead, and nose. Do not use under your eyes!

derma2

After using the derma roller apply your hyaluronic acid serum or serum of your choice. While the serum is fine it’s a bit thin, and has a slight sticky finish to it. It’s hydrating, and is clear, and has no scent to it.

Let’s talk about results. Well my skin does look more refreshed, and has bounce to it. Pores on my cheekbones aren’t as noticeable. When using the tool let it glide along your skin. No need to use pressure allow the tool to do it’s work. Personally my skin did not bleed from the tool nor did it hurt. First time it has a slight itchy feeling, but that was it.

derma1

I used the derma roller once daily. Had I used it twice a day maybe my results would been greater. It’s important to be consistent with any tool or skin care product. Did receive this product at a discounted rate in exchange for an honest review. Check the link to buy one for yourself http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07BV42YXF on amazon. Feel free to leave a question in the comments.

 

Leave a comment